EVERYWEAR JACKET

The smartest jacket ever

Ad Maiora®est la première marque de prête à porter technique urbain au monde.

Au bureau ou pendant le temps libre, dans les transports en commun ou pendant les voyages, sous la pluie ou dans l’obscurité, il s’agit d’une veste élégante et / ou sportive.  Idéale pour les parcours urbains en vélo, en scooter ou en moto, pour mieux profiter de la vie en ville ou tout simplement se détendre en compagnie d’amis… avec classe.

De quoi avez-vous besoin en ville?

numero uno

STYLES INTERCHANGEABLES POUR MIEUX S’ADAPTER

AUX DIFFERENTS DRESS CODES DE LA VIE URBAINE

numero due

DES SPECIFICITES UTILES PENDANT LES DEPLACEMENTS,

EN UTILISANT N’IMPORTE QUEL MOYEN DE TRANSPORT


Nous avons réuni dans une seule veste, un style recherché, une technologie avancée, des solutions intelligentes, des matériaux innovants et le style du design italien, pour pousser nos vêtements à un niveau de fonctionnalité et versatilité jamais atteint auparavant.

everywear jacket features

STYLE

4 différentes configurations pour une seule pièce

BUSINESS

CASUAL

SPORTS

FREE TIME

SWITCHABLE STYLES

Avec EVJ vous n’aurez plus besoin d’une autre veste hivernale: EVJ est une solution tout en un qui remplace toutes les autres vestes de vos armoires. Elle est élégante, sportive, confortable en vélo, moto ou en conduisant une voiture et elle idéale pour toute condition météo : soleil, pluie ou brouillard et quand il fait nuit.

admaiora_color01 (1)

MOBILITÉ

Utile avec tous les moyens de transport

ON FOOT

BY BIKE

BY MOTORCYCLE

BY CAR

BY PUBLIC TRANSIT

PHILOSOPHIE

AD MAIORA. FOR URBAN HEROES.
Everywear Jacket est pensé pour répondre à tous les besoins de la vie urbaine.

Nous nous investissons dans la création de produits exclusifs et haut de gamme, en utilisant des nouveaux matériaux et des technologies d’avant-garde, tout en rajoutant un large choix de fonctionnalités utiles à tous nos articles, sans pourtant jamais renoncer au style. Notre synthèse unique de lignes simples et propres, design italien et solutions intelligentes nous permet de projeter nos vêtements à un niveau de fonctionnalité et versatilité jamais atteint avant. Nos produits sont pensés (projetés) pour répondre à tous besoin d’une vie urbaine. Afin de rendre nos journées plus agréables, tout en ayant un style toujours impeccable. Nous avons exploré tous les limites tout en ayant comme objectif de d’ajouter à nos caps des caractéristiques utiles dans des situations les plus différentes, avec n’importe quelles conditions météorologiques et pendant les déplacements, peu importe le moyen de transport. La vie citadine demande plusieurs codes vestimentaires : il n’est pas évidant d’être toujours prêt pour de rapides changements de circonstances. Notre objectif est d’assurer la possibilité de passer d’un style à l’autre rapidement et sans stresser.

  • Ergonomie

    Une année de recherche et développement

  • Versatilité

    4 déclinaisons de style

  • Sécurité

    Technologies modernes et recherche sur les matériaux

  • Confort

    20 caractéristiques utiles (détails)

De même qu’un phénix renaissant de ses cendres, fleurissent nouvelles motivations et énergies, qui nous permettent d'affronter des défis de plus en plus ambitieux. Le succès génère du succès. Les anciens Romains disaient : “Ad Maiora”, ou “On va vers des encore plus belles victoires”. Ad Maiora. For urban heroes.

ONE JACKET TO REPLACE ALL OTHERS


STYLE

PERFECT DESIGN FOR ANY SITUATION

EveryWear Jacket peut être une veste classique ou élégante, selon le goût, pour un look parfait dans toutes circonstances. Avec une capuche amovible et ses encliquetages cachés, un col haut et une bande élastique réglable avec la quelle allonger ou raccourcir la pièce, on pourra toujours choisir parmi 4  différentes configurations, dans le but d’adapter son style à toutes situations de la vie citadine.

STYLE CONFIG

MOBILITY

FEATURES FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS

En marchant en ville? Vous allez apprécier l’ergonomie et la résistance à l’eau et au vent, tout en restant bien au chaud et sec. Dans le cas d’une chaleur imprévue ou en rentrant dans un centre commercial ou une exposition, vous pourrez exploiter le système qui permet à EveryWear Jacket d’être portée en bandoulière, tout en l’utilisant aussi comme sac à dos de dépannage.

La grande poche arrière peut aisément contenir un ordinateur portable, en le glissant par l’ouverture qui se trouve tout en bas de la veste.

AdMaiora_gif_PC_Master

En roulant à vélo? Vous allezpouvoir utiliser les gants cachés, le système d’illumination pour une meilleure visibilité nocturne, une coupe “bike-friendly” avec la partie arrière étendue en protection du bas du dos et capuche avec visière et masque anti-pluie amovible.

Allumez la lumière et rendez-vous visibles! Vos amis vont rester stupéfiés par le magnifique effet d’optique produit par l’illumination du tissu spécial avec fibre optiques tressées.

AdMaiora_gif_DreamLux_Master

En conduisant un motocycle? Vous allez apprécier les renforts anti-abrasionprésents sur les manches, l’emplacement pour un éventuel protégé dos et la possibilité d’augmenter sa propre visibilité avec le système d’illumination.Admaiora_Comunication_finale_parte02_reinforcement

AdMaiora_gif_Paraschiena_Master

La science derrière le système d’illumination avec fibres optiques d’EveryWear Jacket.

Une batterie rechargeable au lithium connectée à un LED diffuse la lumière à travers des fibres optiques tressées dans le tissu, grâce à un procédé breveté.

dreamLux_01

Dans les transports en commun vous pourrez disposer d’un crochet pour petits parapluies et de plusieurs poches différentes : deux chaudes poches externes, une poche interne bloquante la Radio-identification (RFID bloking) et une poche transparente pour smartphones ou autres dispositifs, une grande poche le long du dos pouvant abriter les objets plus encombrants, deux poches sur les avant-bras pour les pass / cartes d’accès contactless.

La poche bloquante la Radio-identification et pensée pour empêcher la fraude de vos données personnelles : cartes de crédit et passeports, entre autre, intègrent des chips d’identification avec radio-étiquettes. N’importe qui, avec un lecteur de radiofréquences, peut activer ces chips et recueillir les informations ainsi transmises. Cette poche est projetée pour prévenir ce type de vol d’informations personnelles.

Autres détails utiles : un insert en fibre d’aramide, une boussole intégrée dans la fermeture éclair et une pratique liste des numéros utiles pour les pays les plus visités.

Admaiora_Comunication_finale_parte02_aramidFiber

utility last ok


NFC TAG:

Avec notre application Android ou iOS vous allez pouvoir:

– Enregistrer vos contacts, pour que la veste vous soit retournée si perdue;

– Enregistrer des informations médicales utiles en cas d’urgence, telles que vos allergies, votre groupe sanguin et vos traitements habituels;

– Vous renseigner à propos des détails techniques de votre veste;

– Découvrir des offres spéciales dans notre site internet.


EveryWear Jacket est une pièce longue / courte en Nylon SP/-115 g/sm et Polyester laminé 120 g/sm. Fermeture éclair. Poche bloquante la Radio-identification et poche transparente avec fermeture velcro ou zip. Poches externes chauffe mains avec fermeture éclair. Col rigide avec capuche amovible. Insert en fibre d’aramide résistant aux coupures, aux flammes et à l’abrasion. Renforts le long des bras contre les abrasions. Wind proof ? Water proof ? , excellente isolation et transpiration. Flexibilité élevée, élasticité, confort et ergonomie.

Tout cela avec seulement un poids de 600gr, / 21,2 oz.

Admaiora_Comunication_finale_parte02expand-04

EWJ COLORS OK

three types1) Clean, avec tous les caractéristiques sauf le système d’illumination et la batterie avec prise USB / micro USB.

2) Reflective, comme la déclinaison Clean, mais avec en plus un système d’illumination passive. Un spécial tissu réflectif est à ce propos caché dans la poche du dos et à l’intérieur des manches. Vous pouvez ainsi le rendre visible seulement quand vous le désirez.

3) Lux: notre haut de gamme ! Inclue toutes les caractéristiques précédentes tout en rajoutant notre innovant système d’illumination active avec batterie, LED et tissu en fibres optiques.

Testimonials

Impressions from the world about the project

DROP US A LINE

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

EVERYWEAR JACKET

The smartest jacket ever

Ad Maiora ® is the world’s first brand of technical urban clothing.

At the office and in your free time. While commuting or traveling. Caught in the rain or lost in the dark. EveryWear Jacket is classy yet casual, ideal for cycling, riding a scooter or a motorcycle in town, living the city life or simply enjoying the company of your friends… in style.

What do you need in a city?

numero uno

SWITCHABLE STYLES FOR THE DIFFERENT

DRESSING CODES REQUIRED BY URBAN LIFE

numero due

SPECIFIC HELPFUL FEATURES FOR THE DIFFERENT

WEATHER CONDITIONS AND COMMUTING STYLES


We combined a refined style of simple and clean lines, advanced technology, smart solutionsmaterials research and Italian design to push clothing to a level of functionality and versatility never reached before.

everywear jacket features


STYLE

4 DIFFERENT CONFIGURATIONS IN ONE JACKET

BUSINESS

CASUAL

SPORTS

FREE TIME

SWITCHABLE STYLES

With EveryWear Jacket you don’t need any other jackets: EveryWear Jacket is an all-in-one solution that replaces all the other jackets in your wardrobe. It’s stylish, casual, ideal for cycling, motorcycling or driving a car and suitable for all weather conditions: sun, rain, fog or during the night.

admaiora_color01 (1)

MOBILITY

HELPFUL ON ALL URBAN MEANS OF TRANSPORT

ON FOOT

BY BIKE

BY MOTORCYCLE

BY CAR

BY PUBLIC TRANSIT

PHILOSOPHY

AD MAIORA. FOR URBAN HEROES.
The EveryWear Jacket is designed to answer all the needs of urban life.

We strive to deliver original, top-quality products by using new, advanced materials and adding plenty of useful features to our garments, without ever compromising our style. Our unique blend of simple, clean lines, Italian design, and smart solutions, allows us to take apparel to a level of functionality and versatility never reached before. Our products are designed to answer all the needs of urban life; to make your day easier, while making sure you always look great. We do our best to add special, functional features to our garments, tailored for different weather conditions and commuting modes. Finally, we understand that city life requires dealing with different dressing codes, sometimes within a matter of hours. Our purpose is to make sure you can switch between these diverse styles in a fast and painless way.

  • ERGONOMICS

    One year of R&D

  • VERSATILITY

    4 style configurations

  • SAFETY

    Advanced technology and smart solutions

  • COMFORT

    20 features for top comfort

Like the phoenix rises from the ashes, so the successful completion of a feat guarantees we will emerge from the heat of the battle with the strength to face even more ambitious challenges. Success begets success. As the Romans used to say: "ad maiora!" or "on to even greater things!". Ad Maiora. For urban heroes.

ONE JACKET TO REPLACE ALL OTHERS


STYLE

PERFECT DESIGN FOR ANY SITUATION

The EveryWear Jacket is stylish or casual at your choice, for a perfect look in any situation. With detachable hood and hidden buttons, high neck collar and a rubber band to transform the thigh length into a waist length, you can always choose between 4 different configurations to adapt your style to the various demands of urban life.

STYLE CONFIG

MOBILITY

FEATURES FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS

Walking around town? You will enjoy our ergonomic design and a finish that keeps out water and wind leaving you warm and dry. In warmer weathers or when entering in shopping centers or trade fairs, you will enjoy our system of wearing the jacket as a backpack. You can also take advantage of the giant back pocket and use our jacket as a backpack!

The giant rear pocket can comfortably accommodate a laptop, inserted through the opening on the bottom of the jacket.

AdMaiora_gif_PC_Master

Riding a bike? You can use the hidden gloves, the lighting systems (stay safe!), the ergonomic bike-friendly design with a longer torso, the peaked hood, and a removable anti-rain mask.

Turn on the lights and be visible! Your friends will be astonished by the beautiful bright light produced by the special fabric with interwoven optical fibers.

AdMaiora_gif_DreamLux_Master

Riding a motorbike? You will appreciate the reinforcements on the arms (protection against abrasions), the lodging for a back protector (not included) and the possibility to increase your visibility with our special fabrics.

Admaiora_Comunication_finale_parte02_reinforcement

AdMaiora_gif_Paraschiena_Master

The science behind EWJ’s optical fibers fabric lighting system.

A rechargeable lithium battery connected to a LED diffuses the light through the optical fibers inserted in the fabric by a patented process.

dreamLux_01

On public transport you can choose between a lot of pockets: 2 external hand warmer pockets, 1 zippered internal RFID blocking pocket and 1 transparent internal tech pocket for smartphone or other devices, a back pass-through pocket for storage of larger items, 2 pockets on the arms for pass/contactless access cards and an umbrella holder.

The RFID-blocking pocket is designed to help insulate you from RFID skimming: credit cards, passports, and driver’s licenses now come with embedded radio frequency identification chips; anyone with an RFID reader can activate those chips and pick up whatever information they’re designed to transmit. The RFID blocking pocket is designed to prevent theft of your personal information.

Other helpful utilities: an anti-cut aramid fiber fabric insert, a compass zipper and a handy list of emergency phone numbers from the most visited countries in the world.

Admaiora_Comunication_finale_parte02_aramidFiber

utility last ok


NFC TAG:

With our App for Android and iOS you will be able to:

– Upload your contact information, for a quick return in case of loss;

– Upload emrgency medical information, such as allergies, blood group, regular medications;

– Read technical details regarding your jacket;

– Discover special offers on our website.


Everywear Jacket is a long/short winter jacket in downproof Nylon/SP – 115 g/sm and laminated Polyester 120 g/sm fabric. Zip fastening. RFID blocking pocket and tech pocket with velcro fastening. Slanting hand warmer pockets with windproof/ waterproof openings and zip fastening. Stand up collar with detachable hood. Aramid fiber fabric insert resistant to cuts, flames and abrasions. Reinforcements against abrasions on arms. Windproof, waterproof, insulated, breathable. High flexibility, elasticity, comfort and performance during movements.

All this in just 600 gr. / 21,2 oz. in weight.

Admaiora_Comunication_finale_parte02expand-04

EWJ COLORS OK

three types1) Clean, with all the features except the light gear and power bank.

2) Reflective, as above, but also includes a passive lighting system made of reflective fabric. This special fabric is hidden in the back pocket and in the hidden gloves: it only becomes visible when needed.

3) Lux: our top product! It comes with all the features, including an active lighting system with battery, LED light, and interwoven optical fibers.

Testimonials

Impressions from the world about the project

DROP US A LINE

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close